Anti Ragging Committee

S.No	Actual Designation	Designation in the Committee	Name
1	Others	Member	Mr. P.Chandra Shekar
2	Associate Professor	Member	Mrs. G.Kanakadurga
3	Associate Professor	Convenor	Mr. Dr. K.Prathap
4	Assistant Professor	Member	Mrs. D.Rajamma
5	Assistant Professor	Member	Mr. Ch.Chandraiah
6	Non Teaching Staff	Member	Mr. P.Raju
7	Assistant Professor	Member	Mr. P.Durga Prasad
8	Others	Member	Mr. P.Bhanu Prasad

Complaints send to: vijayasidhardha@gmail.com
Contact Person No: 9533356706